Our agents

Management

Image Hans Vervoord Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
Hans Vervoord
Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
E  margriet@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 9232

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Ricardo Egberts Head of Operations / Sales Associate
Ricardo Egberts
Head of Operations / Sales Associate
E  ricardo@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 669 0786

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Vervoord

Image Nick Vervoord Sales Team Vervoord
Nick Vervoord
Sales Team Vervoord
E  nickvervoord@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 670 0840

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Thom Vervoord Sales Team Vervoord
Thom Vervoord
Sales Team Vervoord
E  thom@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 9227

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis Sales Team Vervoord
Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis
Sales Team Vervoord
E  margriet@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 - 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Albers

Image Mark Albers - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Mark Albers - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  mark@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 666 8900

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Suzanne Mols - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Suzanne Mols - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  suzanne@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 664 7110

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Tanya Gorissen - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Tanya Gorissen - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  tanya@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 5212

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Spruit

Image Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit
Sales Team Spruit
E  jeroen@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 525 1390

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Nathalie Spruit - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Nathalie Spruit - Team Spruit
Sales Team Spruit
E  nathalie@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 568 1108

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Militza Scoop - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Militza Scoop - Team Spruit
Sales Team Spruit
E  militza@realestate-curacao.com
M  +599 9 660 4853

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Sales Associates

Image Nick Miro Sales Associate
Nick Miro
Sales Associate
E  nick@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 670 9239

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Katherine Rowland Sales Associate
Katherine Rowland
Sales Associate
E  katherine@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 666 2808

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Farah Kabbara Sales Associate
Farah Kabbara
Sales Associate
E  farah@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 8067

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Marcel Piepenbrink Sales Associate
Marcel Piepenbrink
Sales Associate
E  marcel@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 560 3580

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Janice Tjon Sales Associate
Janice Tjon
Sales Associate
E  janice@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 685 1717

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Lina Pereira Sales Associate
Lina Pereira
Sales Associate
E  lina@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 664 7100

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Shanira Cicilia Sales Associate
Shanira Cicilia
Sales Associate
E  shanira@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 566 1037

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Office Staff

Image Catherina van Haersma Buma Administrative Manager
Catherina van Haersma Buma
Administrative Manager
E  catherina@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Ellyanne Salas Office Staff
Ellyanne Salas
Office Staff
E  ellyanne@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Anita van Nierop Office Staff
Anita van Nierop
Office Staff
E  anita@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials