Our agents

Management

Image Hans Vervoord Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
Hans Vervoord
Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
E  margriet@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 9232

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Ricardo Egberts Head of Operations / Sales Associate
Ricardo Egberts
Head of Operations / Sales Associate
E  ricardo@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 669 0786

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis Management
Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis
Management
E  margriet@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 - 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Albers

Image Mark Albers - Team Albers Sales Associate
Mark Albers - Team Albers
Sales Associate
E  mark@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 666 8900

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Suzanne Mols - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Suzanne Mols - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  suzanne@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 664 7110

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Nick Miro - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Nick Miro - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  nick@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 670 9239

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Aida Moret - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Aida Moret - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  aida@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 661 9500

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Katherine Rowland - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Katherine Rowland - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  katherine@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 666 2808

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Stefan Kuipers Sales Team Albers
Stefan Kuipers
Sales Team Albers
E  stefan@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 686 1179

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Eric Albers Sales Team Albers
Eric Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  eric@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 672 4202

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Spruit

Image Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit Sales Associate
Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit
Sales Associate
E  jeroen@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 525 1390

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Nathalie Spruit - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Nathalie Spruit - Team Spruit
Sales Team Spruit
E  nathalie@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 568 1108

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Alice Ras - Zoethout Sales Team Spruit
Alice Ras - Zoethout
Sales Team Spruit
E  alice@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 561 0140

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Hoetmer

Image Nick Hoetmer Sales Associate
Nick Hoetmer
Sales Associate
E  nickhoetmer@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 668 6422

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Emanuel Koenders Sales Team Hoetmer
Emanuel Koenders
Sales Team Hoetmer
E  emanuel@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 6703591

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Vetter

Image Nicole Vetter Sales Team Vetter
Nicole Vetter
Sales Team Vetter
E  nicole@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 6909

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Sabine Hoogkamer Sales Team Vetter
Sabine Hoogkamer
Sales Team Vetter
E  sabine@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 684 4822

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Sales Associates

Image Farah Kabbara Sales Associate
Farah Kabbara
Sales Associate
E  farah@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 8067

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Judith van Donselaar Sales Associate
Judith van Donselaar
Sales Associate
E  judith@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 518 5690

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Marcel Piepenbrink Sales Associate
Marcel Piepenbrink
Sales Associate
E  marcel@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 560 3580

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Lina Pereira Sales Associate
Lina Pereira
Sales Associate
E  lina@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 664 7100

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Office Staff

Image Melissa Palm Secretary
Melissa Palm
Secretary
E  info@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 - 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Catherina van Haersma Buma Administrative Manager
Catherina van Haersma Buma
Administrative Manager
E  catherina@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials