Our agents

Team Vervoord

Image Hans Vervoord Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
Hans Vervoord
Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
E  margriet@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 690 9232

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis Sales Team Vervoord
Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis
Sales Team Vervoord
E  margriet@remax-abc.com
P  +5999 - 462 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Katherine Neiszer Sales Team Vervoord
Katherine Neiszer
Sales Team Vervoord
E  katherine@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 666 2808

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Ricardo Egberts Head of Operations / Sales Associate
Ricardo Egberts
Head of Operations / Sales Associate
E  ricardo@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 669 0786

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials



Team Albers

Image Mark Albers Sales Associate
Mark Albers
Sales Associate
E  mark@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 666 8900

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Suzanne Mols - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Suzanne Mols - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  suzanne@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 664 7110

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Jur Madern - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Jur Madern - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  jur@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 686 8603

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Dennis Wisman - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Dennis Wisman - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  dennis@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 660 6990

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Aida Moret - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Aida Moret - Team Albers
Sales Team Albers
E  aida@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 518 1313

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Spruit

Image Jeroen Spruit Sales Associate
Jeroen Spruit
Sales Associate
E  jeroen@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 525 1390

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Nathalie Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Nathalie Spruit
Sales Team Spruit
E  nathalie@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 568 1108

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Miro

Image Nick Miro Sales Associate
Nick Miro
Sales Associate
E  nick@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 670 9239

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Kelley Freeman Sales Team Miro
Kelley Freeman
Sales Team Miro
E  kelley@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 515 7884

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Eugenia Cardenas Branger Sales Team Miro
Eugenia Cardenas Branger
Sales Team Miro
E  eugenia@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 668 37849

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Sales Associates

Image Nicole Vetter Sales Associate
Nicole Vetter
Sales Associate
E  nicole@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 690 6909

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Nick Hoetmer Sales Associate
Nick Hoetmer
Sales Associate
E  nickhoetmer@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 668 6422

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Janice Charles Sales Associate
Janice Charles
Sales Associate
E  janice@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 513 1114

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Glenn Esser Sales Associate
Glenn Esser
Sales Associate
E  glenn@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 522 2397

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Farah Kabbara Sales Associate
Farah Kabbara
Sales Associate
E  farah@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 690 8067

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Judith van Donselaar Sales Associate
Judith van Donselaar
Sales Associate
E  judith@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 518 5690

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Jean-Marc Pourrier Sales Associate
Jean-Marc Pourrier
Sales Associate
E  jean-marc@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 691 5685

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Hari Tiniacos Sales Associate
Hari Tiniacos
Sales Associate
E  hari@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 513 2112

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Office Staff

Image Melissa Eustatia Secretary
Melissa Eustatia
Secretary
E  info@remax-abc.com
P  +5999 - 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Shirley Stacie Administration Manager
Shirley Stacie
Administration Manager
E  shirley@remax-abc.com
P  +5999 - 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials