Welcome to Curaçao
Your island, your home

RE/MAX BonBini Curacao About us

Our agents

Management

Image Hans Vervoord Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
Hans Vervoord

E  margriet@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 9232


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Ricardo Egberts Head of Operations / Sales Associate
Ricardo Egberts

E  ricardo@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 669 0786


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Team Vervoord

Image Nick Vervoord - Team Vervoord Sales Team Vervoord
Nick Vervoord - Team Vervoord

E  nickvervoord@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 670 0840


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Thom Vervoord - Team Vervoord Sales Team Vervoord
Thom Vervoord - Team Vervoord

E  thom@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 9227


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Margriet Vervoord Haarhuis - Team Vervoord Sales Team Vervoord
Margriet Vervoord Haarhuis - Team Vervoord

E  margriet@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 - 843 9770


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Team Albers

Image Mark Albers - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Mark Albers - Team Albers

E  mark@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 666 8900


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Suzanne Mols - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Suzanne Mols - Team Albers

E  suzanne@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 664 7110


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Tanya Gorissen - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Tanya Gorissen - Team Albers

E  tanya@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 5212


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Derek Plagman - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Derek Plagman - Team Albers

E  derek@realestate-curacao.com
M   +5999 - 670 3381


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Team Spruit

Image Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit

E  jeroen@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 525 1390


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Nathalie Spruit - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Nathalie Spruit - Team Spruit

E  nathalie@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 568 1108


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Job van der Wal - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Job van der Wal - Team Spruit

E  job@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 520 9171


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Sales Associates

Image Nick Miro Sales Associate
Nick Miro

E  nick@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 670 9239


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Katherine Rowland Sales Associate
Katherine Rowland

E  katherine@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 666 2808


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Farah Kabbara Sales Associate
Farah Kabbara

E  farah@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 8067


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Marcel Piepenbrink Sales Associate
Marcel Piepenbrink

E  marcel@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 560 3580


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Janice Tjon Sales Associate
Janice Tjon

E  janice@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 685 1717


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Lina Pereira Sales Associate
Lina Pereira

E  lina@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 664 7100


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Shanira Cicilia Sales Associate
Shanira Cicilia

E  shanira@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 566 1037


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Office Staff

Image Catherina van Haersma Buma Administrative Manager
Catherina van Haersma Buma

E  catherina@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 843 9770


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Ellyanne Salas Office Staff
Ellyanne Salas

E  ellyanne@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 843 9770


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials

Image Anita van Nierop Office Staff
Anita van Nierop

E  anita@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 843 9770


Biography and specialties Customer testimonials