Welcome to Curaçao
Your island, your home

View 153 properties for sale View 104 properties for rent View 16 lots Sell your property with us!
RE/MAX BonBini Curacao Über uns

Makler

Teamphoto of the RE/MAX BonBini Team

Management

Image Nick Vervoord Chief Executive Officer / Sales Associate
Nick Vervoord

E  nickvervoord@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 670 0840


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Joost Houtsma Chief Financial Officer / Commercial Real Estate Agent
Joost Houtsma

E  joost@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 523 3518


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Chris Vervoord Head of ICT / Operations Manager
Chris Vervoord

E  chris@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 673 8888


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Ricardo Egberts Supervisory Board / Sales Associate
Ricardo Egberts

E  ricardo@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 669 0786


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Team Vervoord

Image Thom Vervoord - Team Vervoord Sales Team Vervoord
Thom Vervoord - Team Vervoord

E  thom@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 9227


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Koen Hillenaar - Team Vervoord Sales Team Vervoord
Koen Hillenaar - Team Vervoord

E  koen@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 660 1110


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Team Albers

Image Mark Albers - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Mark Albers - Team Albers

E  mark@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 666 8900


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Derek Plagman - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Derek Plagman - Team Albers

E  derek@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 670 3381


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Rick Seisveld - Team Albers Sales Team Albers
Rick Seisveld - Team Albers

E  rick@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 686 2500


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Tanya Gorissen - Team Albers  Sales Team Albers
Tanya Gorissen - Team Albers

E  tanya@realestate-curacao.com
M   +5999 - 690 5212


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Team Spruit

Image Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit

E  jeroen@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 525 1390


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Nathalie Spruit - Team Spruit Sales Team Spruit
Nathalie Spruit - Team Spruit

E  nathalie@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 568 1108


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Sales Associates

Image Marcel Piepenbrink Sales Associate
Marcel Piepenbrink

E  marcel@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 560 3580


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Jelle de Haan Sales associate
Jelle de Haan

E  jelle@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 514 9336


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Erwin van Ooijen Sales Associate
Erwin van Ooijen

E  erwin@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 511 1445


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Lotte Borgerink Sales Associate
Lotte Borgerink

E  Lotte@realestate-curacao.com
M  +599 9 - 688 0186


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Image Micheline Homan Sales Associate
Micheline Homan

E  micheline@realestate-curacao.com
M   ⁠+5999 - 510 4584


Biografie und Spezialitäten Kundenempfehlungen See all listings

Office Staff