Our agents

Team Vervoord

Hans Vervoord
Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
E  margriet@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 690 9232

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis
Member Sales Team Vervoord
E  margriet@remax-abc.com
P  +5999 - 462 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Ricardo Egberts
Head of Operations / Sales Associate
E  ricardo@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 669 0786

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials



Team Albers

Mark Albers
Sales Associate
E  mark@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 666 8900

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Suzanne Mols
Member Sales Team Albers
E  suzanne@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 664 7110

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Team Spruit

Jeroen Spruit
Sales Associate
E  jeroen@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 525 1390

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Nathalie Spruit
Member Sales Team Spruit
E  nathalie@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 568 1108

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Sales Associates

Nicole Vetter
Sales Associate
E  nicole@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 690 6909

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Nick Miro
Sales Associate
E  nick@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 670 9239

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Nick Hoetmer
Sales Associate
E  nickhoetmer@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 668 6422

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Jur Madern
Sales Associate
E  jur@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 686 8603

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Janice Charles
Sales Associate
E  janice@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 513 1114

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Pieternel Albersen
Sales Associate
E  pieternel@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 685 6149

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Glenn Esser
Sales Associate
E  glenn@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 522 2397

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Farah Kabbara
Sales Associate
E  farah@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 690 8067

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Ursula Henriƫtte
Sales Associate
E  ursula@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 511 4308

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Judith van Donselaar
Sales Associate
E  judith@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 518 5690

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Office Staff

Melissa Eustatia
Secretary
E  info@remax-abc.com
P  +5999 - 462 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Shirley Stacie
Administration Manager
E  shirley@remax-abc.com
P  +5999 - 462 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Katherine Neiszer
Marketing Director
E  katherine@remax-abc.com
M  +5999 - 666 2808

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials